Contact

IMG_6344

Contact Our Departments

Sales

audisales@owasco.com        Phone: 905-579-0088               Fax: 905-579-5802

 

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

Our Team


Greg Rubino

Audi Sales Manager
905-721-4080 ext: 3009
greg.rubino@owasco.com

Denise Ball

Audi Brand Specialist/Lease Portfolio Specialist
905-721-4079 ext: 3007
denise.ball@owasco.com

Zeion Wilson

Audi Brand Specialist
905-579-0088 ext: 3008
zeion.wilson@owasco.com

Jeff Budgell

Audi Brand Specialist
905-579-0088 ext: 3021
jeff.budgell@owasco.com

Fred Li

Audi Brand Specialist
905-579-0088 ext: 3005
fred.li@owasco.com

Avi Williams

Audi Brand Specialist
905-579-0088 ext: 3022
avi.williams@owasco.com

Zach West

Audi Brand Specialist
905-579-0088
zach.west@owasco.com

Tammy Urquhart

Audi Financial Service Manager
905-721-4708 ext: 3010
tammy.urquhart@owasco.com

Michelle Powell

Fleet Manager
905-721-4081 ext: 3011
michelle.powell@owasco.com

Jeff Watson

Audi Service Manager
905-579-0088 ext: 3012
jeff.watson@owasco.com

Corey Halbert

Audi Service Consultant
905-579-0088 ext: 3013
corey.halbert@owasco.com

Neil Brands

Audi Parts Manager
905-579-0088 ext: 3016
neil.brands@owasco.com

Nicole Moore

Appointment Coordinator/Receptionist

Mark Verwey

Audi General Manager
905-721-4088 ext: 3014
mark.verwey@owasco.com